NEWS RESOURCES
Business Member Listings Copyright Resources Discounts Educator Forum Event Archive Grants Green Room Forum Headshot Photographers Insurance Agents Lawyers Links Media Links Musicians Rental Spaces 10 Reasons to Audition 10 Ways to Get More Paying Audience Theatre Website List Upcoming Events Valentine Fund
GREEN ROOM MEMBERS
Businesses
View Business Listings Edit Your Business Listing Purchase a Business Membership
Companies
View Company Listings Edit Your Company Listing Purchase a Company Membership
Individuals
Search Individual Listings View Individual Listings Edit Your Individual Listing Purchase an Individual Membership
New Membership and Renewal Discounts Forum
EDUCATOR FORUM FAQ CONTACT
Board of Directors Help/Webmaster
HOME  





Calendar Valentine Fund In the News Events Auditions Cookbook

PATA Board of Directors


Nicole Accuardi, Treasurer
nicole@patagreenroom.org

Matt Haynes, Vice President
matt@patagreenroom.org

Sam Hull, Audition Coordinator
sam@patagreenroom.org

Michelle Kopper Seymour, President
michelle@patagreenroom.org

Mikki Lipsey, Informational Events Coordinator
mikki@patagreenroom.org

Michael Mendelson
michael@patagreenroom.org

Trisha Pancio, Fertile Ground Festival Director
trisha@patagreenroom.org

Nancy Wilson, Secretary
nancy@patagreenroom.org

Advisory Council

Jen Raynak, Webmaster
webmaster@patagreenroom.org


Mission Statement

We are an alliance of individual theatre practitioners, producing companies and associated businesses.

We provide networking, resources and advocacy for our members.

Our goal is to increase the quality, quantity and professionalism of theatre produced in Portland and the surrounding areas.